Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
HomeBoard of Directors

Friends of Port Rowing

Board of Directors

Mitch Tamkin - President
Bob Bossé - Vice President
Ted Rosenthal - Treasurer
Aaron Tawil - Secretary
Dana Brett
Theresa Hughes
Vernon McDermott
Christine Nadolne
Larry Silverstein

Kari Hammer - Executive Director

If you are interested in joining the Board, please email